The Jung test was not a great personality test simply because it was a yes and no test. It did not ask to what degree that certain question affected us. This test is based on Carl Jung and Isabel Myers-Briggs typological approach to personality. The results did not represent me at all, and surprised me greatly.
The personality lab test was much more through and measured the degree in which question affected us. which in turn gave us more in depth results. The results I received from the test represented me well. Each category I scored high in represented my personality. I scored high in the compasionate category, which does represent one of my personalities. an
The fifth wave personality test is one of the "widely-used approach to understanding the personalities in individuals." This in my opinion was not as in depth as the personality lab because it simply had Strongly agree or disagree. The test gave us 5 degrees of disagree/ agree , however it was not as in depth as the personality lab test. The tests results were rather conclusive, mirroring the results i got from the personality lab test.
The attractive test was not a great indicator of who I find attractive. Your overall average rating of attractiveness was 1.74, and the average rating by others is 3.79.You tended to rate the pictures presented as less attractive than the average person. Personality plays a huge attractive factor, not just looks.
The wanna test you personality test was very accurate in describing my personality. I scored a 45 meaning I have high emotional intelligence which mirrors my personality.
Friday, December 12, 2008
Friday, December 5, 2008
Dear Girlfriend,
College is going great. I am so pro at my studies. Like i don't study for my tests, I refuse to work yet i am doing beastly! I am so smart, I think I can be one of the smartest people in the world (if i tried a little harder). I am just so pro you know... Anyways just checking up on how things are at home, and commenting on my beastly college experience. Hope you write back.
YEEEEEEEEEEE
P.S
Don't you love how great I am. I mean with the grades I get for not working. I may be the smartest most brillant person in the World. Oh and please write back :)
College is going great. I am so pro at my studies. Like i don't study for my tests, I refuse to work yet i am doing beastly! I am so smart, I think I can be one of the smartest people in the world (if i tried a little harder). I am just so pro you know... Anyways just checking up on how things are at home, and commenting on my beastly college experience. Hope you write back.
YEEEEEEEEEEE
P.S
Don't you love how great I am. I mean with the grades I get for not working. I may be the smartest most brillant person in the World. Oh and please write back :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)